tel./fax: +38 (056) 375 78 39

•  
RU | EN
ABOUT US

Dnipropetrovsk electrical and mechanical plant LLC is a young and successful enterprise interested in developing and searching new market outlets for own products and services. For the moment, Dnipropetrovsk electrical and mechanical plant LLC is focused on producing part series of a vast range of materials (carbon, stainless, heat resistant, nonferrous steels and cast iron) with specified strict requirements for surface precision and roughness. Moreover, it organizes and modifies manufacturing electrical products.

0-22

The enterprise produces continuous automatic cab signalling equipment (locomotive sending coils of types PT-22124-00-00, PE-1362-00-00, KPU -1, vigilance levers RB-80), magnetic particle nondestructive test equipment (flaw detectors of series MD-12P, MD-13PR, MD-17P, MD-14 PKM), as well as a wide range of other product types for rail transport and metro systems. In 2014 we mastered production of components for diesel locomotive bogies: 2TE116, 2TE10, TEP70, M62, TEM2, TEM7, TEM18, TGM4, TGM6, VL80, OPE-1, OPE-1AM .

The following CIS leading machine manufacturing companies are among our customers: TransMashHolding OJSC, Zheldorremmash OJSC, Sinara Group, Ukrzaliznytsia SE, Belzheldorsnab UE, and NK KTZ JSC.

op3 op7 op8
lo3 lo2 lo1

 

The quality management system developed according to ISO 9001 requirements is currently being introduced at the enterprise. The created quality management system is certified according to international standard requirements.

We are proud of the following:

– experience at the market of railroad machine building;
– complex solutions to produce parts of steel, iron ingots (development of foundry outfits – finished part);
– placing orders to cast parts of iron, aluminium, steel within the shortest time;
– minimal production period;
– development of design-and-engineering documentation for products;
– possibility to produce nonconventional products;
– using modern methods of metal processing;
– contemporary methods of product quality control;
– stable and high quality of production;
– affordable prices;
– experienced and skilled workers.

op5 Untitled-1
op11 op3

We use all possibilities to enhance the existing production activities and to develop new ones. Based on the said above in each case we choose an individual approach to solve tasks of our customers. More over they receive guarantee of reliability and quality!

тел./факс: +38 (056) 375 78 39

•  
RU | EN
О ПРЕДПРИЯТИИ

ООО «Днепропетровский электро-механический завод» (ООО “ДЭМЗ”) молодое успешно развивающееся предприятие, заинтересованное в развитии и поиске новых рынков сбыта своей продукции и услуг. На сегодняшний день, ООО «ДЭМЗ» специализируется на изготовлении серий деталей с высокими требованиями к точности и шероховатости поверхностей из широкого диапазона материалов (углеродистых, нержавеющих, жаропрочных, цветных сталей и чугунов), а также осваивает и модернизирует продукцию электротехнического назначения.

0-22

Предприятие производит аппаратуру локомотивной сигнализации АЛСН катушки приемные локомотивные типа ПТ-22124-00-00, ПЭ-1362-00-00, КПУ-1, рукоятки бдительности РБ-80, оборудования для неразрушающего контроля магнитопорошковым методом, а именно дефектоскопов серии МД-12П, МД-13ПР, МД-17П, МД-14 ПКМ, а также широкого ряда других видов продукции для нужд железнодорожного транспорта и метрополитена. В 2014 году освоено производство деталей для тележек тепловозов 2ТЭ116, 2ТЭ10, ТЭП70, М62, ТЭМ2, ТЭМ7, ТЭМ18, ТГМ4, ТГМ6, ВЛ80, ОПЭ-1, ОПЭ-1АМ .

Заказчиками нашего предприятия являются ведущие машиностроительные компании СНГ, такие как: ОАО «ТрансМашХолдинг», ОАО «Желдорреммаш», Группа «Синара», ГП «Укрзалізниця», РУП «Белжелдорснаб», АО «НК «КТЖ».

op3 op7 op8
lo3 lo2 lo1

 

В настоящее время на предприятии внедряется система менеджмента качества, разработанная с учетом требований ISO 9001.

Мы – это:

– опыт работы на рынке железнодорожного машиностроения ;
– комплексные решения по изготовлению деталей из стальных, чугунных отливок (разработка литейной оснастки – готовая деталь);
– размещение заказов на литье деталей из чугуна, алюминия, стали в кратчайшие сроки;
– минимальный срок изготовления;
– разработка конструкторско-технологической документации на изделия;
– возможность изготовления нестандартных изделий;
– применение современных стратегий обработки металлов;
– современные методы контроля качества изготавливаемых деталей;
– стабильно высокое качество продукции;
– доступные цены;
– наличие опытных квалифицированных работников.

op5 Untitled-1
op11 op3

Используем все возможности для расширения старых и развития новых направлений производственной деятельности. Именно поэтому, став одним из наших клиентов, выбрав наши услуги, Вы получите индивидуальный подход к решению всех Ваших задач, а так же гарантию надежности и качества!